Pastoral team

Scott Carson  /Children's Pastor   scott@watkinsville.org

Scott Carson

/Children's Pastor

scott@watkinsville.org

Jason Dominey  /Worship Pastor   jason@watkinsville.org

Jason Dominey

/Worship Pastor

jason@watkinsville.org

Vic Doss  /College Pastor   vic@watkinsville.org

Vic Doss

/College Pastor

vic@watkinsville.org

Brad Kinney  /Director of Operations   brad@watkinsville.org

Brad Kinney

/Director of Operations

brad@watkinsville.org

Daniel NeSmith  /Student Pastor   daniel@watkinsville.org

Daniel NeSmith

/Student Pastor

daniel@watkinsville.org

Robbie  /Missions Pastor   robbie@watkinsville.org

Robbie

/Missions Pastor

robbie@watkinsville.org

Joel Shinpoch  /Communications Pastor   joel@watkinsville.org

Joel Shinpoch

/Communications Pastor

joel@watkinsville.org

Carlos Sibley  /Pastor   carlos@watkinsville.org

Carlos Sibley

/Pastor

carlos@watkinsville.org

 

DIRECTORS

Buz Amason  /Part Time Administrator   buz@watkinsville.org

Buz Amason

/Part Time Administrator

buz@watkinsville.org

Leah Sowell  /Children's Ministry Director & Database Manager   leah@watkinsville.org

Leah Sowell

/Children's Ministry Director & Database Manager

leah@watkinsville.org

Barry Johnson  /Facilities Manager   barry@watkinsville.org

Barry Johnson

/Facilities Manager

barry@watkinsville.org

Gayle Vice  /Director of Preschool Ministries   gayle@watkinsville.org

Gayle Vice

/Director of Preschool Ministries

gayle@watkinsville.org

Deborah Shepherd  /Financial Secretary   deborah@watkinsville.org

Deborah Shepherd

/Financial Secretary

deborah@watkinsville.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Jess Mathisen  /Administrative Assistant   jess@watkinsville.org

Jess Mathisen

/Administrative Assistant

jess@watkinsville.org

Jessica Wenrich  /Ministry Assistant   jessica@watkinsville.org

Jessica Wenrich

/Ministry Assistant

jessica@watkinsville.org

 
 

CHURCH LEADERSHIP TEAM

Chris Morgan

David Schumann

Stan Tedder

Bob Bishop

Kurt Lawrence

Ralph Moore

Deacons

John Allen

John Barnette

Andy Barrs

Rob Cunningham

Mike Epps

Greg Hale

Doug McFarland

Allen Rice

Mike Simoneaux

Steve Simmons

Jeff VanDeMark

 

Interns

Noah Ashley  /Worship

Noah Ashley

/Worship

Callie Barnes  /Youth

Callie Barnes

/Youth

Callie Beller  /Youth

Callie Beller

/Youth

Harrison Brown  /Intern Coordinator

Harrison Brown

/Intern Coordinator

Carly Clark  /College

Carly Clark

/College

Kenny Gonyea  /Kids

Kenny Gonyea

/Kids

Carly Malkiewicz  /Communications

Carly Malkiewicz

/Communications

Kayla Phillips  /Events

Kayla Phillips

/Events

Mac Willingham  /College

Mac Willingham

/College

Brooke Davis  /Intern Coordinator

Brooke Davis

/Intern Coordinator

Caroline Head  /Communications

Caroline Head

/Communications

Katie Mercardante  /Youth

Katie Mercardante

/Youth

Hannah Roberts  /Kids

Hannah Roberts

/Kids

Ben Wolfe  /Youth

Ben Wolfe

/Youth

Katlyn Durrence  /Kids

Katlyn Durrence

/Kids

Tyler Jesko  /Worship

Tyler Jesko

/Worship

Kate Mixon  /College

Kate Mixon

/College

Katie Story  /Youth

Katie Story

/Youth

Savannah Farr  College

Savannah Farr

College

Ryan Kone  /College

Ryan Kone

/College

Hannah Peters  /Kids

Hannah Peters

/Kids

Massey VanDerMark  /College

Massey VanDerMark

/College