Pastoral team

 Scott Carson  /Children's Pastor   scott@watkinsville.org

Scott Carson

/Children's Pastor

scott@watkinsville.org

 Jason Dominey  /Worship Pastor   jason@watkinsville.org

Jason Dominey

/Worship Pastor

jason@watkinsville.org

 Vic Doss  /College Pastor   vic@watkinsville.org

Vic Doss

/College Pastor

vic@watkinsville.org

 Brad Kinney  /Director of Operations   brad@watkinsville.org

Brad Kinney

/Director of Operations

brad@watkinsville.org

  Daniel NeSmith  /Student Pastor   daniel@watkinsville.org                                                                                     

 Daniel NeSmith

/Student Pastor

daniel@watkinsville.org                                          

                                        

 Chip Riggs  /Executive Pastor   chip@watkinsville.org

Chip Riggs

/Executive Pastor

chip@watkinsville.org

 Robbie Woelfl  /Discipleship Pastor   robbie@watkinsville.org    

Robbie Woelfl

/Discipleship Pastor

robbie@watkinsville.org

 

 Joel Shinpoch  /Communications Pastor   joel@watkinsville.org    

Joel Shinpoch

/Communications Pastor

joel@watkinsville.org

 

 Carlos Sibley  /Pastor   carlos@watkinsville.org

Carlos Sibley

/Pastor

carlos@watkinsville.org

DIRECTORS

 Buz Amason  /Part Time Administrator   buz@watkinsville.org

Buz Amason

/Part Time Administrator

buz@watkinsville.org

 Barry Johnson  /Facilities Manager   barry@watkinsville.org

Barry Johnson

/Facilities Manager

barry@watkinsville.org

 Courtney Lovingood  /Next Gen. Girls Director   courtney@watkinsville.org

Courtney Lovingood

/Next Gen. Girls Director

courtney@watkinsville.org

 Nancy Riley  /Service Programming Director   nancy@watkinsville.org

Nancy Riley

/Service Programming Director

nancy@watkinsville.org

 Gayle Vice  /Director of Preschool Ministries   gayle@watkinsville.org

Gayle Vice

/Director of Preschool Ministries

gayle@watkinsville.org

 Deborah Shepherd  /Financial Secretary   deborah@watkinsville.org

Deborah Shepherd

/Financial Secretary

deborah@watkinsville.org

 Leah Sowell  /Children's Ministry Director & Database Manager   leah@watkinsville.org

Leah Sowell

/Children's Ministry Director & Database Manager

leah@watkinsville.org

SUPPORT STAFF

 Jess Mathisen  /Administrative Assistant   jess@watkinsville.org

Jess Mathisen

/Administrative Assistant

jess@watkinsville.org

 Jessica Wenrich  /Ministry Assistant     jessica@watkinsville.org

Jessica Wenrich

/Ministry Assistant  

jessica@watkinsville.org

 
 

CHURCH LEADERSHIP TEAM

Chris Morgan

Scott Shuford

Stan Tedder

Bob Bishop

Kurt Lawrence

Ralph Moore

Deacons

Zack Lester

Rob Melton

Greg Hale

Mike Cain

Bucky Kirk

Tony McClung

Doug McFarland

Jason Matthews

Andy Hill

 

 

Interns

 Kyle Wade  /Missions & College

Kyle Wade

/Missions & College

 Brooke Davis  /Youth

Brooke Davis

/Youth

 Josh McMillan  /Community

Josh McMillan

/Community

 Jake Donovan  /College

Jake Donovan

/College

 Wyatt Dyches  /Events

Wyatt Dyches

/Events

 Brittney Wenrich  /College

Brittney Wenrich

/College

 Sydney Roberson  /Communications

Sydney Roberson

/Communications

 Jordan Pitts  /Youth

Jordan Pitts

/Youth

 Ben Wolfe  /Youth

Ben Wolfe

/Youth

 Harrison Brown  /Youth

Harrison Brown

/Youth

 Emma Whitmer  /Worship

Emma Whitmer

/Worship