Screen Shot 2013-07-30 at 9.54.59 AM.png

Equipping Staff

Scott Carson /Children's Pastor scott@watkinsville.org

Scott Carson

/Children's Pastor

scott@watkinsville.org

Jason Dominey /Worship Pastor jason@watkinsville.org

Jason Dominey

/Worship Pastor

jason@watkinsville.org

Vic Doss /College Pastor vic@watkinsville.org

Vic Doss

/College Pastor

vic@watkinsville.org

C F /Director of Missions chris@watkinsville.org

C F

/Director of Missions

chris@watkinsville.org

Brad Kinney /Director of Operations brad@watkinsville.org

Brad Kinney

/Director of Operations

brad@watkinsville.org

 Daniel NeSmith /Student Pastor daniel@watkinsville.org                                                                                   

 Daniel NeSmith

/Student Pastor

daniel@watkinsville.org                                          

                                        

Chip Riggs /Executive Pastor chip@watkinsville.org

Chip Riggs

/Executive Pastor

chip@watkinsville.org

Robbie Woelfl /Discipleship Pastor robbie@watkinsville.org  

Robbie Woelfl

/Discipleship Pastor

robbie@watkinsville.org

 

Joel Shinpoch /Communications Pastor joel@watkinsville.org  

Joel Shinpoch

/Communications Pastor

joel@watkinsville.org

 

Carlos Sibley /Pastor carlos@watkinsville.org

Carlos Sibley

/Pastor

carlos@watkinsville.org

Support Staff

Buz Amason /Part Time Administrator buz@watkinsville.org

Buz Amason

/Part Time Administrator

buz@watkinsville.org

Barry Johnson /Facilities Manager barry@watkinsville.org

Barry Johnson

/Facilities Manager

barry@watkinsville.org

Courtney Lovingood /Director of College Women's Ministry courtney@watkinsville.org

Courtney Lovingood

/Director of College Women's Ministry

courtney@watkinsville.org

Jess Mathisen /Administrative Assistant jess@watkinsville.org

Jess Mathisen

/Administrative Assistant

jess@watkinsville.org

Nancy Riley /Service Programming Director nancy@watkinsville.org

Nancy Riley

/Service Programming Director

nancy@watkinsville.org

Deborah Shepherd /Financial Secretary deborah@watkinsville.org

Deborah Shepherd

/Financial Secretary

deborah@watkinsville.org

Leah Sowell /Children's Associate & Database Manager leah@watkinsville.org

Leah Sowell

/Children's Associate & Database Manager

leah@watkinsville.org

Gayle Vice /Director of Preschool Ministries gayle@watkinsville.org

Gayle Vice

/Director of Preschool Ministries

gayle@watkinsville.org

Jessica Wenrich /Ministry Assistant   jessica@watkinsville.org

Jessica Wenrich

/Ministry Assistant  

jessica@watkinsville.org

Deacons

 

Zack Lester

Stan Tedder

Greg Sowell

Rob Melton

Mike Cain

Chris Morgan

Bucky Kirk

Tony McClung

Doug McFarland

Jason Matthews

Andy Hill

Greg Hale

 

Interns

Erica Mobley /Communications

Erica Mobley

/Communications

Bri Kittle /Missions

Bri Kittle

/Missions

Brooke Davis /Youth

Brooke Davis

/Youth

Jacob Moore /Community

Jacob Moore

/Community

Dillon Cauley /Intern Coordinator

Dillon Cauley

/Intern Coordinator

Wyatt Dyches /Youth

Wyatt Dyches

/Youth

Shelby Gordon /Communications

Shelby Gordon

/Communications

Sterling Burke /Kids

Sterling Burke

/Kids

Jennifer Russu /Preschool

Jennifer Russu

/Preschool

Libby Polak /Youth

Libby Polak

/Youth

Caleb Barnes /Intern Coordinator

Caleb Barnes

/Intern Coordinator

Click here for more info about our interns!